CTR Surplus

Physical And Mailing Address

CTR Surplus
202 W. Livingston Ave
Crestline, Ohio 44827
Phone Numbers
Phone 419-683-3535
Fax 419-683-3230
Email Addresses
Manager
John@ctr-surplus.com
Assistant Manager
Michelle@ctr-surplus.com
Sales
Michelle@ctr-surplus.com
Lisa@ctr-surplus.com
John@ctr-surplus.com
Sarah@ctr-surplus.com
Sam@ctr-surplus.com
Accounting
Amanda@ctr-surplus.com